Some pics of the new Spiderman suit.

Greetings Marvel Maniacs,

I just saw Transformers 3 last night and the best part for me was the 3D trailer for Captain America. So, how many more sleeps? Other than that,I found some interesting pictures of the new Spiderman suit and the new Peter Parker on ComicBookMovie.com! I think the new suit looks good, and I like the old school Spidey Web-Shooters they’re using for the movie. I have faith that the Spidey stories will be redeemed after the mess that was left of Sam Raimi’s Spiderman. Remember emo Peter with the black suit? and the dance scene? Urgg, so bad! Anyways, I’m excited to see how movie turns out, however, my expectations are low.

Click the link below to view the pics, enjoy and thanks to ComicBookMovie.com!

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/MarvelFreshman/news/?a=41712

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

