Marvel vs Capcom 3.. time well wasted.

 

So, I purchased Marvel vs Capcom 3 last week. Yeah, it’s awesome. This game is epic, and it doesn’t disappoint. I love the Cap, Thor, Wolverine team, or the Iron Man, Magneto, Hulk team. Also, Deadpool goes with just about everything… BANG, BANG, BANG haha, love it.

Go out and get this game, if you haven’t already.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Marvel vs Capcom 3.. time well wasted.”

  1. Cartoon Theme Videos Says:

    I feel your annoyance. I never had any luck with this kind of thing, either.

    So glad to find out I’m not by myself!

Leave a Reply

