A Pic From The New Captain America Movie?

 

Mostly Marvel has an exclusive shot from the new Captain America movie. Personally, I think they could have spent more of the budget on CGI, but who am I to question their vision? Okay, this isn’t a pic from the new Captain America movie; however, if it was that would be awesome. It would be fun to see Hitler get his ass kicked, so if there is any Marvel execs out there reading this post, please include a scene where Hitler gets his ass kicked .I know from the picture it looks like Hitler’s got the upper hand, nevertheless, we all know Cap was just allowing him to get close so he could lay a democractic smack down on him. In closing,  that would great, or you could just pay me lots and lots of money to write the screenplay. Either way is good, but I’m leaning towards to the millions. Just saying.

Image taken from:

http://www.mannythemovieguy.com/images/captain-america-vs-hitler.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “A Pic From The New Captain America Movie?”

  1. g33ky monk3y Says:

    Hey, Tarantino had the Bear Jew blasting Hitler’s face off in the Inglourious Basterds, why not in the Cap movie. Besides, he actually did deck Hitler back in Timely comics.

  2. paulvex Says:

    hahh yeah that was awesome! good times wasting Hitler, I love how Taratino rewrote history for that movie.

  3. Tweets that mention A Pic From The New Captain America Movie? « Mostly Marvel -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by paul phillips. paul phillips said: A Pic From The New #Captain America Movie: http://wp.me/pS6mB-5m […]

  4. online games Says:

    I just couldnt leave your website before saying that I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors… Will be back often to check up on new stuff you post!

  5. Online Games Says:

    I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors for this blog.I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often.This blog is valuvable for me.

Leave a Reply

