Is It Wrong To Want This Hoodie?

I know this is wrong, and if I owned this Captain America hoodie I would probably pass through some kind of threshold of nerdom of no return . However, how cool is this hoodie? Seriously, how cool is this hoodie? If this is wrong, I don’t want to be right!

If you want you’re very own Captain American hoodie check out this website:

http://www.80stees.com/products/Costume-Captain-America-Hoodie.asp

Tags: , , ,

11 Responses to “Is It Wrong To Want This Hoodie?”

  1. g33ky monk3y Says:

    I like that hoodie… to a point. If it was just a normal hoodie with the star and stripes, then fine. The belt and mask are too much.

    80stess.com has a bunch of cool and unusual stuff.

  2. uberVU - social comments Says:

    Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by paulvex: Is It Wrong To Want This Hoodie?: http://wp.me/pS6mB-4i

  3. Andrea Says:

    I think the dude in the picture is married (check out the ring finder), so maybe it’s not so bad to own that hoodie!

  4. thecupcakerogues Says:

    It’s not too much. I think you should get it and wear it in public as much as possible. Sign your nerdom proudly!
    -R1

  5. standupstilly Says:

    that hoodie is PIMP!

  6. paulvex Says:

    To Andrea, looks like there’s still hope for me after all! To R1, yeah i wouldn’t ever wear this hoodie outside of the house. I mean im one for embracing my nerdom, but this is alittle too far. Yes this hoodie is PIMP hahaha

  7. jlange Says:

    Yes. I’d say it’s verging on wrong.

  8. worldlybitess Says:

    yes

  9. katsboyle Says:

    I underestimated the glory of this hoody. I found some more that you may also appreciate. Check out this link (also found on my blog)
    http://www.uphaa.com/blog/index.php/creative-hoodie-designs/

  10. paulvex Says:

    those are some great hoodies! oh man, the R2D2 is awesome! thanks for the link katsboyle!

  11. 2010 in review « Mostly Marvel Says:

    […] The busiest day of the year was April 28th with 1,974 views. The most popular post that day was Is It Wrong To Want This Hoodie?. […]

Leave a Reply

