Every story has a origin

 Hi, My name’s Paul, and I’m here to discuss everything and anything to do with comics, especially Marvel Comics! I’m looking to giving you some great reviews, discussions, and random stuff involving Marvel Comics. I have an extensive collection of comics, and probably spent more money than I care to discuss on my ever-growing collection. I guess you could say I’m an avid fan and collector of Marvel Comics. More to come so stay tuned…….. Your friendly neighbourhood Marvel geek.

2 Responses to “Every story has a origin”

  1. Jay Leishman Says:

    Looks sharp Paul! You asked about the sign up button. I would move it up to the very top in your widgets. Above the fold!

Leave a Reply

